COLUMBIA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Welcome to the Columbia Family! I have been principal of Columbia Elementary School since January of 2007, and I have been employed in the district as a teacher since 1996. While almost all of my experience prior to becoming principal of Columbia was in middle school, I can honestly say that I love being with elementary students, their parents, and our highly trained, dedicated, and professional staff of teachers and support professionals.

Columbia School is truly a family and you will catch that sense of warmth and familiarity when you walk onto our campus. We make it a priority to get to know our students and their families. We feel that we can educate our students better if we know what their interests and passions are and that students are more open and willing to learn if they know something about us. We work as teams to provide the best education possible for your children.

Do not hesitate to call me if you are interested in learning more about our school, activities, or programs.

Cortney, Pratt

Principal

EXT: 201

OFFICE CONTACTS

Nesberg, Susan

School Secretary

Porter, Lisa

Counselor

Albert, Danielle

Attendance Secretary

SCHOOL DIRECTORY

AllPrincipalTeacherCounselorSuperintendentSchool SecretaryAttendance SecretaryPreschool DirectorAssistant PrincipalSpeech Language PathologistNurseLibrarian
AllNoneTransitional KindergartenKindergarten1st Grade2nd Grade3rd Grade4th GradeKLFCSDCPreschoolKFLC

Albert, Danielle

Attendance Secretary

EXT: 207
dalbert@columbiasd.com

Albert, Danielle

Attendance Secretary

EXT: 207
dalbert@columbiasd.com

Amasaki, Michelle

3rd Grade Teacher

EXT: 331
mamasaki@columbiasd.com

Anstine, Shelley

Preschool Director

EXT: 315
sanstine@columbiasd.com

Bedwell, Dave

3rd Grade Teacher

EXT: 337
dbedwell@columbiasd.com

Cain, Michael

3rd Grade Teacher

EXT: 336
mcain@columbiasd.com

Cattanach, Kari

2nd Grade Teacher

EXT: 343
kcattanach@columbiasd.com

Charlton, Carrie

Kindergarten Teacher

EXT: 312
ccharlton@columbiasd.com

Davis, Sharon

SDC Teacher

EXT: 322
sdavis@columbiasd.com

Dooley, Christine

2nd Grade Teacher

EXT: 345
cdooley@columbiasd.com
Load More