AllColumbia Elementary SchoolMountain View Middle SchoolLion Cubs PreschoolCounselingDistrict OfficeSchool BoardSchool Office

Albert, Danielle

Attendance Secretary

530-221-5224
EXT: 701
dalbert@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Amasaki, Michelle

3rd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 373
mamasaki@columbiasd.com
Room Number:73

Angstadt, Shannon

Principal

530-221-5224
EXT: 704
sangstadt@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Antonucci, Bill

Community Day Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 787
bantonucci@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1112

Bandell, Anna

6th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 780
abandell@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1203

Bedwell, Dave

3rd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 374
dbedwell@columbiasd.com
Room Number:74

Blumm, Sheila

School Secretary

530-221-5224
EXT: 702
sblumm@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Burns, Rebecca

8th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 743
rburns@columbiasd.com
Room Number:407

Burrell, Andrea

RSP Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 746
aburrell@columbiasd.com
Room Number:412

Cain, Michael

3rd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
mcain@columbiasd.com

Cattanach, Kari

2nd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 365
kcattanach@columbiasd.com
Room Number:65

Charlton, Carrie

Kindergarten Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 312
ccharlton@columbiasd.com
Room Number:12

Clipper, Kallie

SDC Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 788
kclipper@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1111

Davis, Sharon

SDC Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 322
sdavis@columbiasd.com
Room Number:22

Dooley, Christine

2nd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 364
cdooley@columbiasd.com
Room Number:64

Duff, Marci

5th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 716
mduff@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1204

Fence, Deleta

SDC Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 321
dfence@columbiasd.com
Room Number:21

Gisske, Tracy

School Secretary

530-223-4070
EXT: 206
tgisske@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Gordon, Joanna

2nd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 367
jgordon@columbiasd.com
Room Number:67

Graham, Dawn

Kindergarten Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 316
dgraham@columbiasd.com
Room Number:16

Hagan, Therese

1st Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
thagan@columbiasd.com

Hall, Jay

Assistant Principal

530-221-5224
EXT: 708
jhall@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Hall, Theresa

8th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 783
thall@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1104

Harris, Michele

Librarian

530-221-5224
EXT: 700
mharris@columbiasd.com
Room Number:Library

Hastings, Devon

Board President

columbiaboard@columbiasd.com

Henning, Gina

KFLC Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 306
ghenning@columbiasd.com
Room Number:6

Hern, Susan

7th Grade Teacher

shern@columbiasd.com

Hobbs, Christina

RSP Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 741
chobbs@columbiasd.com
Room Number:402

Luna, James

Board Clerk

columbiaboard@columbiasd.com

MacKay, Karen

5th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 721
kmackay@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1201
1 2