AllColumbia Elementary SchoolMountain View Middle SchoolLion Cubs PreschoolCounselingDistrict OfficeSchool BoardSchool Office

Albert, Danielle

Attendance Secretary

530-223-4070
EXT: 207
dalbert@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Albert, Danielle

Attendance Secretary

530-223-4070
EXT: 207
dalbert@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Amasaki, Michelle

3rd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 331
mamasaki@columbiasd.com
Room Number:31

Angstadt, Shannon

Principal / Athletic Director

530-221-5224
EXT: 704
sangstadt@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Anstine, Shelley

Preschool Director

530-223-4070
EXT: 315
sanstine@columbiasd.com

Antonucci, Bill

Community Day Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 787
bantonucci@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1112

Bandell, Anna

6th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 780
abandell@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1203

Bayless, Lisa

SDC Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 788
lbayless@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1111

Bedwell, Dave

3rd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 337
dbedwell@columbiasd.com
Room Number:37

Blumm, Sheila

School Secretary

530-221-5224
EXT: 702
sblumm@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Burns, Rebecca

8th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 730
rburns@columbiasd.com
Room Number:307

Burrell, Andrea

RSP Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 746
aburrell@columbiasd.com
Room Number:412

Cain, Michael

3rd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 336
mcain@columbiasd.com
Room Number:36

Cattanach, Kari

2nd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 343
kcattanach@columbiasd.com
Room Number:43

Charlton, Carrie

Kindergarten Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 312
ccharlton@columbiasd.com
Room Number:12

Cibart, Stephanie

Office Clerk

Room Number:School Office

Clipper, Kallie

SDC Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 789
kclipper@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1110

Davis, Sharon

SDC Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 322
sdavis@columbiasd.com
Room Number:22

Dooley, Christine

2nd Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 345
cdooley@columbiasd.com
Room Number:45

Duff, Marci

5th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 716
mduff@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1204

Fence, Deleta

SDC Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 321
dfence@columbiasd.com
Room Number:21

Gordon, Joanna

4th Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 335
jgordon@columbiasd.com
Room Number:35

Graham, Dawn

Kindergarten Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 316
dgraham@columbiasd.com
Room Number:16

Hagan, Therese

Kindergarten Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 319
thagan@columbiasd.com
Room Number:19

Hall, Jay

Assistant Principal

530-221-5224
EXT: 708
jhall@columbiasd.com
Room Number:School Office

Hall, Theresa

8th Grade Teacher

530-221-5224
EXT: 783
thall@columbiasd.com
Room Number:1104

Harding, Julie

1st Grade Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 347
jharding@columbiasd.com
Room Number:47

Harris, Michele

Librarian

530-221-5224
EXT: 700
mharris@columbiasd.com
Room Number:Library

Hastings, Devon

Board President

columbiaboard@columbiasd.com

Henning, Gina

KFLC Teacher

530-223-4070
EXT: 306
ghenning@columbiasd.com
Room Number:6
1 2 3